30 Days of Truth

Fell behind on 30 Days of Truth because life knocked on the door and I had to answer it.  I will be posting all of the days I am behind and then will pick up once I am caught up.  I will post days 4 through 15 probably as one blog post (so it is nice and clean) tomorrow and pick up on Day 16 as a separate blog post tomorrow as well.  Aren’t you excited?

Cause face it people….life happens…we all know that it does and sometimes it happens harder and faster than we expect it to.

Lots going on here and little time to do it in…..please be patient with me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

