Tuesday Truths – Tragedy

I started writing a post about things I have had to adjust to in my life….losing my dad at the age of 20, being diagnosed bipolar, moving across states…and there are more but all in all nothing I have experienced has been overly traumatic or horrific.

Now before you say anything understand that I know my situations and experiences are mine and that doesn’t discount them in any way shape or form. They are mine, I own them, I take responsibility for the ones I caused and to me they had their own ounce of trauma and horror in my life.

However; my problems, my situations, my experiences seem so minuscule when something like yesterday takes place.

My heart, thoughts, sympathy, prayers and love are with the families, victims and everyone affected by this tragedy.

Leave a Reply

