Day 1 – An Introduction

**I apologize now for the cheesiness of this post**

Hello, my name is Kelli, some people call me Kel, there are a few that call me mom. I am 35 years old. I was born on January 5, in Hollywood, Florida and raised in Sebring, Florida. I moved to Houston, Texas in 1999 after meeting my husband Richard. I have since lived in the Houston area, just outside of Los Angeles, back to Sebring, and currently I reside in the Houston area again. And no we are not a military family, my husband’s job had some to do with our moves but so did family. I swore this move to Houston would be the last but I am not quite sure that is the truth.

I have been married to my husband Richard for 14 years (come this September 7th) and we have three children; Robert (Rob), Alexander (Alex) and Samantha (Sammi). We also have a Pug dog named Yogi.

I enjoy listening to music, being outdoors, watching movies, reading and being with my children. I could eat sushi all day every day, I love avocado and blackberries, and drink sweet tea like it is going out of style.

I currently work in the financial industry, in the investment world. I enjoy my work. I have learned a lot in the three years I have been in this field. It is nice to be able to help people reach a goal.

Leave a Reply

