2015, Blogging, Favorites, Lists, The Ones about Me

LATE: Day 4 – Childhood Favorite(s): 

I was born January of 1980. And although I don’t remember much about the first few years of my life; I do remember my toys and the cartoons. The toys and cartoons of my childhood were pretty spectacular and awesome. I often wish you could get the toys we use to have for our kids now. Sure there are some of the same like My Little Pony, Strawberry Shortcake and Transformers (to name a few), they don’t have the magic like the ones from our childhood did. Some of my many favorites included: Popples     My Little Pony     Carebears     Muppet Babies     GI Joe TMNT     Original NES     Girl Talk: Date Line     Caboodles     Polly Pocket     Doug      Fraggle Rock    Rainbow Bright     Strawberry Shortcake     Alf     Thunder Cats     Jem & The Holograms     She-Ra     He-Man

Leave a Reply

