Excuses

Well, well…look at that I have already fallen behind on my promise. But who did I promise you, or myself? See, I told you I am not good at this. So I got day 1, 2 and 3 out and then slipped on the rest. So, when I am home tonight I will be posting to catch myself up to today, May 7, and then will try to stay on top of it from there. I honestly want to be better about blogging and writing I just need to make myself find the time to do so. I can use all the excuses, too: work, kids, home, life; but to be honest that is all they are is excuses and there is no reason for them. How does the saying go, excuses are like assholes and everybody’s got one….or wait maybe that opinions but it seems to work both ways.

Leave a Reply

